Meen Motorsports


Josh Herrin, Rider
Former 2013 AMA Superbike Champion Josh Herrin joined the Meen Motorsports team in 2015. Racing since the age of 16, Herrin has had an notable racing career both in the United State and abroad. In 2015 Herrin piloted the Meen Team's Wheels In Motion/ Meen Yamaha to four wins and runner up in the inaugural MotoAmerica Supersport Championship. In 2016 Josh Herrin made the switch to a liter bike, racing the competitive MotoAmerica Superstock 1000 class on the Meen Team's Wheels In Motion/ Meen Yamaha. Winning 8 races, 7 of them back to back, Herrin end the season winning the MotoAmerica Superstock 1000 championship with one round to go. In 2017 the team is excited to move up yet again, racing in the MotoAmerica Superbike championship.
2016 Results / Riders
Josh Herrin, 8 wins, Superstock 1000 Champion
Joe Roberts, 2 podiums, 6th in Championship
2016 Support Team, HB Racing
Richie Escalante 3 wins, 2nd in Superstock 600 Championships
Dakota Mamola 1 win, 4th in Superstock 600 Championship as a Rookie
2015 Results / Riders
Josh Herrin, 4 wins, 2nd in Supersport 600 Championship
Joe Roberts, 10 wins, Superstock 600 Champion 
2014 Results / Riders
Jake Lewis, won two races, pole position, 2nd in Daytona Sportbike Championship
Tucker Lancaster, Runner up Rookie of the year, best result in New Jersey 9th in Daytona Sportbike
Andre Ochs, Supersport, best result 6th in Supersport.
Erick Sanchez, Supersport best result 5th in Supersport
Bernat Martinez, Superbike best result, 4th in Supersport
2013 Results / Riders
Jake Lewis, Best result of 2nd place, lead a race, 5th in Daytona Sportbike Championship
Wyatt Farris, best result of 2nd place, finished 3rd in Supersport Championship

2012 Results / Riders
Bobby Fong, Best result of 3rd place, 5th in championship